Uppfödare

UPPFÖDARE




Nedan är en lista på uppfödare på Svensk Vit Älghund

Kennel Björnlabbens

Kjell Olsson/Yvonne Filipp
Kattfotvägen 24
746 51 Bålstad

Mail: kjellolsson@telia.com
         yvonne.filipp@hotmail.com

Tel.070-588 67 80

Kennel Björnlabben

Kennel Hällemyrens

Staffan Karlsson
Skog Ekelund
661 95 Nysäter 

Mail: hallemyrens@hotmail.com

Tel.076-789 94 01

Kennel Hörttjärnets Vita

Lennart Rockmyr/Sofie Rockmyr
Lerboda Bråtängen 2
665 93 Kil

Mail: sofie.rockmyr@outlook.com

Tel.070-325 54 73 / 070-202 50 71

Kennel Håbogårdens

Valter och Olivia Wemälv
Byvallsvögen 11
842 31 Sveg

Mail: oliviawemalv@yahoo.se

Tel.0680-711 692 / 070-204 50 60

Kennel Kollutholen

Arne Olav Vårtun
Øystad
N-2580 Folldal , Norge 

Mail: arne.olav.vaartun@gmail.com

Tel.+47 907 573 31

Kennel Jägar Mossens

Jan-Olof Johansson
Brostorp Lilla
512 65 Mjöbäck

Mail: jano.jagaren@hotmail.com

Tel.070-852 10 51

Kennel Røstagrenda

Stian Tørhaug
Røsten 2580
Folldal , Norge

Mail: stiatoer@online.no

Tel. +47 916 112 11

Kennel Boozehunters

Helle Christensen och Mikael Eriksson

Mail: boozehunters@telia.com

Kennel Berghvitas

Sofie Lindberg
Vävarevägen 2
433 75 Jonsered

Mail: lindbergsofie1@gmail.com

Tel. 076-100 80 72

Kennel Morodalen`s

Helge Kristiansen
Spillumsvika 29
7820 Spillum, Norge

Mail: helge.kristiansen@ntebb.no

Tel. +47 913 89 787

Kennel Skordalstrøa

Ann-Christin Rønning
Langsteinvegen 571
7510 Skatval , Norge

Mail: acronning@hotmail.com

Tel. +47 929 349 85/+47 74800524

Kennel Vittflys

Roger Bratt
Lindåsen 27
545 92 Älgarås

Mail: roger@inix.se

Tel.073-382 02 96

Kennel Bölbergsåsens

Mail:kenth-ove.dahl@hotmail.com

Tel.070-320 06 53

Kenth-Ove Dahl
Fasanvägen 4
598 95 Vimmerby

Kennel Fallmyrens

Mari Bing
Box 63
780 40 Mockfjärd

Mail: megasen424@hotmail.com

Tel.073-987 58 38

Kennel Åkermarkens

Mattias och Britta Häggkvist
Övre Buddbyn
961 92 Boden

Mail: fam.haggkvist@telia.com

Tel. 070-657 78 34 / 070-314 82 94

Kennel Wikstabergets

Anders och Helen Jonsson
Norrviksta 108
824 62 Forsta

Mail: anders.jonsson@rundvirkeskog.se

Tel. 070-205 31 12

Kennel Järvlundens

Kurt Eklund
Järvträsk 33
Glommerträsk

Mail: kurteklund@privat.utfors.se

Tel. 0960-220 62 / 070-680 20 48

Kennel Sætertunets

Svein Sæther
Kyrksæterøra
N-7200, Norge

Mail: sethertunet@hemne.as

Tel. +47 951 269 35

Kennel Vitgölens

Johnny Karlsson
Källebäcken Björkvik
566 92 Habo

Mail: bjorkvik56692@hotmail.com

Tel. 073-908 35 18